Postdoc and PhD fellows

LBarazzetti
Luigi Barazzetti, PhD
Politecnico di Milano, Lecco Campus
Via Ghislanzoni, 1/c – 23900 LECCO, Italy
email:luigi.barazzetti@polimi.it
phone: ++39 022399 8779

Stefano Barindelli
PhD student
Politecnico di Milano, Campus Leonardo
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32 – 20133 MILANO, Italy
email:stefano.barindelli@polimi.it

 

AFermi
Alessandro Fermi, PhD in Mathematics
PhD student
Politecnico di Milano, Campus Leonardo
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32 – 20133 MILANO, Italy
email: alessandro.fermi@polimi.it

 

andrea 
Andrea Gatti, PhD
Postdoc fellow
Politecnico di Milano, Campus Leonardo
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32 – 20133 MILANO, Italy
email: gatti.andrea@gmail.com

 

 

eylul  
Candan Eylul Kilsedar
PhD student
Politecnico di Milano, Campus Leonardo
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32 – 20133 MILANO, Italy
email: candaneylul.kilsedar@polimi.it

 

mansi  
Ahmed Mansi M.
PostDoc Fellow
Address:
Politecnico di Milano, Campus Leonardo
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci, 32 – 20133 MILANO, Italy
email: ahmedmansi2000@gmail.com

 

minghini  
Marco Minghini, PhD
Politecnico di Milano, Campus Leonardo
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci, 32 – 20133 MILANO, Italy
email: marco.minghini@polimi.it

 

molinari  
Monia Elisa Molinari, PhD
Politecnico di Milano, Campus Leonardo
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci, 32 – 20133 MILANO, Italy
email: moniaelisa.molinari@polimi.it

 

daniele_squared  
Daniele Oxoli
PhD Student
Politecnico di Milano, Como Campus
Via Valleggio, 11 – 22100 COMO, Italy
email: daniele.oxoli@mail.polimi.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geomatics and Earth Observation laboratory